News

Friday, September 15, 2017

On Friday, September 15th, the Municipality of Captain Bermudez held the "Workshop on Inclusive Education", aimed at local teachers and organized jointly by the Area of Accessibility for Persons with Disabilities of the UNR and its municipal counterpart.

Friday, August 11, 2017

Between August 8th and 11th, in Rosario, Argentina, the UNR held the first Train the Trainers Workshop of Activity 2.2 of the MUSE Project: "Modernization and strengthening of human capital" .

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
On Monday, August 7, the first National Roundtable of the MUSE Project "Disability and Modernization: guarantee quality education for students with disabilities" was held in the North Hall of the Government Headquarters of the UNR.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

... ...
... ...
... ...

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Como una experiencia exitosa catalogó la Directora de Cooperación Internacional, Meritxell Calbet,  la participación de la Universidad Viña del Mar (UVM) en la Convención Internacional FAUBAI 2017,

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

For this year's student elections, the Faculty of Political Science and International Relations will be the first one in the University to implement voting in Braille and Macrotype.

Monday, March 6, 2017

Registration is open for the elective course "Disability and Human Rights", which will be given during the first semester in the Faculty of Architecture, Planning and Design of the National University of Rosario (UNR).

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

On December 13, 2016, MUSE and PIU held, "International Seminar for Inclusive Education, From Theory to Practice" which included the shaing of best practices by professors at various universities i

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 to Friday, December 2, 2016

The MUSE team is at Universita di Bologna this week to learn more about inclusive education.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

In the Faculty of Political Science and International Relations, identification signs were installed in the parking lots reserved for people with disabilities.